Projekte und Inhalte


Arbeitsgremien


Jahrestagungen

wat2017b


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Service


2016 - 2018
Gewählt auf der Mitgliederversammlung
am 9.9.2016 in Leipzig.

 

 

Präsident

radbruch3Prof. Dr. med.
Lukas Radbruch

Vita








lukas.radbruch@palliativmedizin.de






Vizepräsident

Dr. Maier-1Dr. med.
Bernd Oliver Maier

Vita







bernd-oliver.maier@palliativmedizin.de






Schatzmeister


Müller2

Andreas Müller

Vita





andreas.mueller@palliativmedizin.de


 


Beisitzerin (Sektion Medizin)

b vyhnalekDr. Birgit Vyhnalek


Vita





birgit.vyhnalek@palliativmedizin.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer (sektionsunabhängig)

U muenchUrs Münch



Vita







urs.muench@palliativmedizin.de








 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizepräsidentin

WasnerProf. Dr.
Maria Wasner

Vita







maria.wasner@palliativmedizin.de

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Alt-Epping2Prof. Dr. med. Bernd Alt-Epping

Vita








bernd.alt-epping@palliativmedizin.de






Beisitzerin (Sektion Pflege)


goudinoudis2Katja Goudinoudis MAS (Palliative Care)

Vita






katja.goudinoudis@palliativmedizin.de



Beisitzerin (Sektion Medizin)

 

Nehls2Dr. med.
Wiebke Nehls

Vita







wiebke.nehls@palliativmedizin.de




Beisitzer (sektionsunabhängig)


o TolmeinDr. Oliver Tolmein


Vita






oliver.tolmein@palliativmedizin.de