Inhalte


Projekte


Arbeitsgremien


Jahrestagungen

Logo Mitgliedertag 2017


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Service


2016 - 2018
Gewählt auf der Mitgliederversammlung
am 9.9.2016 in Leipzig.

 
Präsident

radbruch3Prof. Dr. med.
Lukas Radbruch

Vita

lukas.radbruch@palliativmedizin.de

 

 


Vizepräsidentin

WasnerProf. Dr.
Maria Wasner

Vita

maria.wasner@palliativmedizin.de

 

 

 
Vizepräsident

Dr. Maier-1Dr. med.
Bernd Oliver Maier

Vita

bernd-oliver.maier@palliativmedizin.de

 

 


Schatzmeister

Müller2Andreas Müller

Vita

andreas.mueller@palliativmedizin.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Alt-Epping2Prof. Dr. med.
Bernd Alt-Epping

Vita

bernd.alt-epping@palliativmedizin.de

 

 


Beisitzerin (Sektion Pflege)

goudinoudis2Katja Goudinoudis
MAS (Palliative Care)

Vita

katja.goudinoudis@palliativmedizin.de

 

 

Beisitzerin (Sektion Medizin)

Nehls2Dr. med.
Wiebke Nehls

Vita

wiebke.nehls@palliativmedizin.de

 

 


Beisitzerin (Sektion Medizin)

b vyhnalekDr. med.
Birgit Haider

Seit Juli 2017 nicht mehr im Amt.

Vita

birgit.vyhnalek@palliativmedizin.de

 

Beisitzer (sektionsunabhängig)

U muenchUrs Münch
Dipl.-Psych.

Vita

urs.muench@palliativmedizin.de

 

 

Beisitzer (sektionsunabhängig)

o TolmeinDr.
Oliver Tolmein

Vita

oliver.tolmein@palliativmedizin.de